IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Niederlassung Hermsdorf

Niederlassung Hermsdorf:

Hermsdorfer Höhe 2
07629 Hermsdorf / Thüringen

  • Zentrale: 036601 / 931 – 0
  • Telefax:  036601 / 931 – 100
    Telefax:  036601 / 931 – 159
  • Email: hermsdorf@rm-stahl.de

Niederlassungsleitung

Niederlassungsleitung

Lars Koszarek
036601 / 931 – 121
l.koszarek@rm-stahl.de

Verkauf

hermsdorf@rm-stahl.de

Walzstahl-Abteilung

Christian Oertel
036601 / 931 – 131
c.oertel@rm-stahl.de
Angelika Lütche
036601 / 931 – 133
a.luetche@rm-stahl.de
Nicole Klaumünzner
036601 / 931 – 134
n.klaumuenzner@rm-stahl.de
Christoph Grunwald
036601 / 931 – 125
c.grunwald@rm-stahl.de
Felix Reis
036601 / 931 – 123
f.reis@rm-stahl.de

Edelstahl-, NE-Metall-,Bauelemente- und Gitterrost-Abteilung

Falk Schlauch
036601 / 931 – 113
f.schlauch@rm-stahl.de
Dajana Körbs
036601 / 931 – 114
d.koerbs@rm-stahl.de
Klaus Seidenstricker
036601 / 931 – 111
k.seidenstricker@rm-stahl.de

Außendienst

Mario Baum
0160 / 746 0395
Matthias Müller
0160 / 746 0396
Ronald Piasta
0170 / 475 2368
André Seidenstricker
0172 / 943 9934

Verwaltung und Buchhaltung

Mandy Präßler
036601 / 931 – 151
m.praessler@rm-stahl.de
Doreen Schubert
036601 / 931 – 153
d.schubert@rm-stahl.de
Michelle Lindstedt
036601 / 931 – 124
m.lindstedt@rm-stahl.de